Home | University of Abuja Gwagwalada | ( 2 )

    39
    My jamb result was 198 yet uniabuja has not given me admission GOD help me

    - Mabel Friday December 11, 2015 9:32:42

    38
    200level bio edu.I really appreciate uniabuja,also working towards to be one of ur effective lecturer.

    - EZRA P D Friday October 16, 2015 18:45:56

    37
    Pls, i will like to further my study if i have admission at gwagwalada uniabuja.but admission is so hard, pls iam NCE GRADUAT,from college of edu minna,deparment of electrical electronics,

    - IBRAHIM Z IBRAHIM Saturday August 8, 2015 19:41:29

    36
    plsss do federal universty abuja offer mass comunication

    - caroline Monday August 3, 2015 12:19:49

    35
    Pls am in ned to be admit to uniabj,hw? kan i go abut it wit-out known any one.

    - Okpoju Adoga Emmanuel Monday August 3, 2015 12:9:15

    34
    Does university of Abuja gwagwalada accept lower credit from science laboratory technology to microbiology


    - Atadede Faithkings Monday May 25, 2015 11:2:13

    33
    I m nce graduat.pls hw can i get direct entry admission?

    - Ibrahim ibrahim z Tuesday April 28, 2015 22:24:25

    32
    I m nce graduat.pls hw can i get direct entry admission?

    - Ibrahim ibrahim z Tuesday April 28, 2015 22:24:25

    31
    What's the school cut off marks for utme of 2015


    - micheal Wednesday April 15, 2015 21:47:36

    30
    What is the cut off mark for pharmacy


    - mabel Tuesday April 7, 2015 6:48:36

    29
    Do federal university Abuja has public Administration dept; and what are their qualifications to direct entry to 200Level in that same dept?

    - Sunday okikwu Saturday April 4, 2015 9:32:26

    28
    Kindly inform, what is the cut off mark to study microbiology in university of Abuja?

    - Ojukwu Chinonso nnenna Wednesday April 1, 2015 17:56:42

    27
    What is the Schools Cut of Mark For Utme 2015 ?


    - Sammy Thursday March 12, 2015 12:19:52

    26
    i love the university of abuja gwagwalada sch of pg studies in economics i believe it is one of the nation's best thank you

    - john ojemoron Saturday January 31, 2015 16:33:54

    25
    pls does uniabj study I.R.S.and how many years can i spend

    - Aminu maryam Saturday February 7, 2015 20:50:23

    24
    University of abuja gwagwalada here i come this 2015 to study economics

    - Amos paul emmanuel Thursday January 22, 2015 11:44:51

    23
    please does uniabj offer insurance and risk management course??

    - blesyn Wednesday January 21, 2015 1:8:50

    22
    Do they (Uni Abuja) offers any course related to Crop production or any Agricultural course related.

    - Ekundayo Oluwasegun Thursday January 8, 2015 11:12:6

    21
    Please I want to find out if university of Abuja offers mass communication. Thanks

    - Iniobong michael Friday December 19, 2014 17:45:44


Post a Comment

Required fields are Name, Subject and Message.


Name:

Email: (optional)

Comment:


General Comments: